NEW ZEALAND
   
a Auckland is the main Airport in New Zealand and most Consolidations will be consigned to Auckland (AKL), with freight travelling beyond being transhipped. At the instruction of our Christchurch office some South Island shipments may be requested to be consigned to Christchurch (CHC) Direct
   
NZ flag AUCKLAND
   
  Freight
1 Consign Auckland Master Waybills as follows:
  Pengelly's
  29 Mahunga Drive, Mangere Bridge, Auckland
  New Zealand
   
- Pre-Alert: AIR:  airimport@pengellys.co.nz  please provide master bill, manifests, housebills and commercial invoices
-

Pre-Alert: seaimport@pengellys.co.nz please provide masterbill, housebills, freight invoice / profit-share credit-note, commercial invoice, quarantine declaration (FCL), fumigation certificate (if applicable) packing list (if available)

   
NZ flag WELLINGTON
   
1 Consign Wellington Master Airwaybills as follows:
  Pengelly's
  108 Tirangi Road Rongotai
  Wellington, New Zealand
   
- Pre-Alert: AIR:  airimport@pengellys.co.nz  please provide master bill, manifests, housebills and commercial invoices
- Pre-Alert: SEA seaimport@pengellys.co.nz please provide masterbill, housebills, freight invoice / profit-share credit-note, commercial invoice, quarantine declaration (FCL), fumigation certificate (if applicable) packing list (if available)
   
NZ flag CHRISTCHURCH
   
  Airfreight
1 Consign Christchurch Master Waybills as follows
  Pengelly's
  589 Halswell Junction Road, Hornby
  Christchurch, New Zealand
   
- Pre-Alert: AIR: chcimports@pengellys.co.nz please provide master bill, manifests, housebills and commercial invoices
- Pre-Alert:SEA: chcimports@pengellys.co.nz please provide masterbill, housebills, freight invoice / profit-share credit-note, commercial invoice, quarantine declaration (FCL), fumigation certificate (if applicable) packing list (if available)
   
  MANAGEMENT AND SALES
   
Warren Pengelly Director +64 9 555 8504 warren.pengelly@pengellys.co.nz
Trevor Pengelly Director +64 9 555 8502 trevor.pengelly@pengellys.co.nz
Ken Blakie Financial Controller +64 9 555 8510 ken.blakie@pengellys.co.nz
David Lewis Auckland Manager +64 9 555 8520 david.lewis@pengellys.co.nz
Phillip Brake Auckland Sales Manager +64 9 555 8565 phillip.brake@pengellys.co.nz
Order Tracking  service@pengellys.co.nz
Graham Hodson Wellington Manager +64 4 550 3001 graham.hodson@pengellys.co.nz
Mark Hamilton Christchurch Manager +64 3 550 2501 mark.hamilton@pengellys.co.nz


© Copyright 2017 Pengelly's Group.